Since 1994, BWJP has been providing training and technical assistance that translates research findings into ideas for implementation, showcases the pioneering work of local jurisdictions, and facilitates the adoption of promising practices across the country.

Removing Barriers for People with Disabilities Seeking Domestic Violence Restraining Orders

Jul 24, 2018 | 12:00-1:30 CDT / 1:00-2:30 EDT

This webinar is hosted by the National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit and is open to the public.

Learn More

Webinar: Part 3: When Victims of Battering are Charged with Crimes: Helping Victim Defendants Navigate Concurrent Protection Order Proceedings

Jul 25, 2018 | 2:00-3:30 CDT / 3:00-4:30 EDT

This webinar is hosted by the National Clearinghouse for the Defense of Battered Women and is open to the public.

Learn More

Webinar: Know More, Do More: Identifying and Responding to Stalking

Aug 16, 2018 | 2:00-3:30 CDT

This event is open to the public.

Learn More