Ana Martinez-Mullen

amartinez@bwjp.org

Project Director, SAFeR

Loretta Frederick (Retired)

lfrederick@bwjp.org

Senior Legal Policy Advisor

Sarah Henry

shenry@bwjp.org

Attorney Advisor, National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit

David Keck

dkeck@bwjp.org

Project Director, National Resource Center on Domestic Violence and Firearms

Victoria Taylor

vtaylor@bwjp.org

Communications Manager, External Relations

Jeanne Larson

jlarson@bwjp.org

Conference & Logistics Manager and HR Manager 

Kristine Lizdas

klizdas@bwjp.org

Legal Policy Director

Vicky Norgren Lynes

vlynes@bwjp.org

Administrative Manager & Accounting Specialist

Alicia Nichols

anichols@bwjp.org

Deputy Director, National Domestic Violence and Firearms Resource Center

Monica Player

mplayer@bwjp.org

Attorney Advisor, National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit

Amy Sanchez

asanchez@bwjp.org

CEO

Tracy Shoberg

tshoberg@bwjp.org

Deputy Director, SAFeR Project

Christina Jones

cjones@bwjp.org

Chief Executive of External Relations

Anton Tripolskii

atripolskii@bwjp.org

Training & Technical Assistance Specialist

Sujata Warrier

swarrier@bwjp.org

Chief Strategic Officer

Sharonna Lee

slee@bwjp.org

TA Support, Training, and TA Innovation 

Maritza Fagin

mfagin@bwjp.org

Assistant Director of Grants Management

Amalfi Parker Elder

aparkerelder@bwjp.org

Deputy Director, Policy Initiatives