Gabrielle Davis

gdavis@bwjp.org

Legal Policy Advisor

Loretta Frederick

lfrederick@bwjp.org

Senior Legal Policy Advisor

Sarah Henry

shenry@bwjp.org

Attorney Advisor, National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit

David Keck

dkeck@bwjp.org

Project Director, National Resource Center on Domestic Violence and Firearms

Pallav Kumar

pkumar@bwjp.org

Communications Coordinator

Jeanne Larson

jlarson@bwjp.org

Conference and Logistics Manager

Kristine Lizdas

klizdas@bwjp.org

Legal Policy Director

Vicky Norgren Lynes

vlynes@bwjp.org

Administrative Manager & Accounting Specialist

Alicia Nichols

anichols@bwjp.org

Deputy Director, National Domestic Violence and Firearms Resource Center

Monica Player

mplayer@bwjp.org

Attorney Advisor, National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit

Amy Sanchez

asanchez@bwjp.org

Executive Director

Millicent Shaw-Phipps

mshaw@bwjp.org

Managing Attorney, National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit

Tracy Shoberg

tshoberg@bwjp.org

Deputy Director, SAFeR Project

Sarah Super

ssuper@bwjp.org

Training & Curriculum Specialist

Anton Tripolskii

atripolskii@bwjp.org

Training & Technical Assistance Specialist

Sujata Warrier

swarrier@bwjp.org

Training & Technical Assistance Director

Sandra Weston

sweston@bwjp.org

Director of Finance & Administration