Presented by BWJP staff Ana Martinez-Mullen and Tracy Shoberg

October 1st, 2021 | 12:00p.m- 1:30 p.m. central | 1:00p.m- 2:30 p.m. eastern | 10:00a.m- 11:30 a.m. pacific |

Join BWJP staff Ana Martinez-Mullen and Tracy Shoberg in a 90-minute webinar on October 1, 2021 at 12:00 to 1:30pm CST. Join our webinar for a conversation about local child support practices and a discussion about how to use the SAFeR tools and updated Child Support Palm Card to assist survivors in their decision-making, and to inform local offices on best practices.

This webinar was supported by Grant No. #90EV0440-01-00 awarded by the Department of Health and Human Services. The viewpoints shared in this webinar are solely the responsibility of the author(s) and do not represent the official views or policies of the department and do not in any way constitute an endorsement by the Department of Health and Human Services.​

Register