Presented by BWJP and the National Resource Center on Domestic Violence and Firearms

November 17, 2021 1- 2:15 p.m. CST | 2- 3:15 p.m. EST| 11- 12:15 p.m. PST

In this webinar participants will hear from researchers Charvonne N. Holliday, PhD and April Zeoli, PhD about their recent study examining whether domestic violence firearm restriction laws were associated with reductions in intimate partner homicide and firearm intimate partner homicide in Black and White populations, separately.

To register, please visit:

REGISTER HERE

 *Pending OVW approval