Presented by: Sujata Warrier, Chief Strategy Officer, Battered Women’s Justice Project

July 20, 2021 | 2:00p.m- 3:00 p.m. central | 3:00p.m- 4:00 p.m. eastern | 12:00p.m- 1:00 p.m. pacific |

Advocacy by survivors has been at the forefront of systems change over the last four decades. This webinar takes everyone through the history and the different stages of the development of advocating for survivors and bringing about systems’ change. It will conclude with several guiding principles to continue to shape change in the response to survivors by systems professionals.

Register