Presented by
Ana Martinez-Mullen, Loretta Frederick, and Tracy Shoberg

August 4th, 2021 - September 1st, 2021 (every Wednesday) | 12:00p.m- 1:30p.m central | 1:00p.m- 2:30p.m eastern | 10:00a.m- 11:30a.m pacific | 

The webinar series was supported by Grant No. 2020-TX-AX-K012 awarded by the Office on Violence Against Women, U.S. Department of Justice.  The opinions, findings, conclusions, and recommendations expressed in this presentation are those of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women

Join BWJP in this 5-part webinar series for Guardian ad Litems: A SAFeR Approach to Enhancing Domestic Violence Practice.

The topics covered will include: Domestic Violence 101; The language and Logic of Coercive Control; Coercive Control and Shared Parenting; A SAFeR Approach to GAL investigations and Recommendations; and Enhancing DV practice with SAFeR.

Register