June 9, 2021 | 1p.m- 2:15 p.m. central | 2p.m- 3:15 p.m. eastern | 11a.m - 12:15 p.m. pacific |

This webinar will introduce legal system professionals to the FBI’s National Instant Criminal Background Check System (NICS). Participants will learn about strategies to partner with federal agencies and learn steps they can take to prevent prohibited parties from purchasing firearms and ammunition.