Anton Altman

aaltman@bwjp.org

Training & Technical Assistance Specialist

Stephanie Avalon

savalon@bwjp.org

Training & Technical Assistance Specialist

Brian Clubb

bclubb@bwjp.org

Project Director, Military & Veterans Advocacy 

Denise Gamache

dgamache@bwjp.org

Executive Director

Gabrielle Davis

technicalassistance@bwjp.org

Legal Policy Advisor

Loretta Frederick

technicalassistance@bwjp.org

Senior Legal Policy Advisor

James Henderson

jhenderson@bwjp.org

TA Provider/Trainer, Probation Project

Sarah Henry

shenry@bwjp.org

Attorney Advisor, National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit

David Keck

dkeck@bwjp.org

Project Director, National Center on Domestic Violence and Firearms

Jeanne Larson

jlarson@bwjp.org

Conference and Logistics Manager

Sharonna Lee

slee@bwjp.org

Training & Technical Assistance Associate

Kristine Lizdas

klizdas@bwjp.org

Legal Policy Director

Vicky Norgren Lynes

vlynes@bwjp.org

Administrative Manager & Accounting Specialist

Marijka B.G. Muras

mmuras@bwjp.org

Training & Technical Assistance Specialist, Communications Coordinator

Sandra Tibbetts Murphy

smurphy@bwjp.org

Legal Policy Advisor

Monica Player

mplayer@bwjp.org

Attorney Advisor, National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit

Millicent Shaw-Phipps

mshaw@bwjp.org

Managing Attorney, National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit

Kari Sonmore

ksonmore@bwjp.org

Technology & Administrative Specialist

Sujata Warrier

swarrier@bwjp.org

Training & Technical Assistance Director

Sandra Weston

sweston@bwjp.org

Director of Finance & Administration