August 12, 2021 | 2:00p.m- 3:00 p.m. central | 3:00p.m- 4:00 p.m. eastern | 12:00p.m- 1:00 p.m. pacific |

Sharing the experiences of St Louis County, MN, the presenters will prepare participants to identify, investigate, and locate where the intimidation of domestic violence victims occur; and pay particular attention to the intimidation of victims in the courthouse. They will provide practical guidance on incorporating recommendations into already existing coordinated community response.

Register