Presented by BWJP and the Legal Resource Center staff; Taylor Duran, Deborah Goelman and Maria Veniard

October 7th, 2021 | 11:00a.m- 12:30 p.m. central | 12:00p.m- 1:30 p.m. eastern | 9:00a.m- 10:30 a.m. pacific |

Should They Stay or Should They Go: Helping Survivors with Interstate Custody and Relocation Cases. Join BWJP and The Legal Resource Center on Violence Against Women during Domestic Violence Awareness month for this important and informative webinar.

Register