Presented by
The National Center on Protection Orders and Full Faith & Credit (NCPOFFC)

May 27th - June 17th (every Thursday) | 10a.m- 3p.m central | 11:00a.m- 4p.m eastern | 8a.m- 1p.m pacific | 

In collaboration with
Legal Resource Center on Violence Against Women (LRC)
Southwest Center for Law & Policy (SWCLAP)
Stalking Prevention, Awareness and Resources Center (SPARC) of AEquitas

Institute training objects: As a result of this training, participants will be better able to:
• Provide survivor-centered advocacy and representation to victims of domestic violence, dating violence, sexual assault, and stalking.
• Apply advocacy skills to assist survivors seeking protection orders.
• Tailor legal representation and advocacy skills to meet the individual needs of each victim and enhance survivor safety.
• Recognize barriers that impact individuals seeking and enforcing protection orders and design advocacy to respond appropriately.

View Agenda

Day 1 May 27th Event - Register Here

Day 2 Thursday, June 3rd Event - Register Here

Day 3 Thursday, June 10th Event - Register Here

Day 4 Thursday, June 17th Event - Register Here